Godlike Productions - Discussion Forum
Users Online Now: 2,186 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 800,849
Pageviews Today: 1,415,232Threads Today: 597Posts Today: 10,406
04:23 PM

Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing

The New World Order Of Satans Design Explained, Ritualized Child Molestation Everywhere, Even Underground, Kid sexers

AntiHero
User ID: 927829
United States
08/26/2010 12:44 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
The New World Order Of Satans Design Explained, Ritualized Child Molestation Everywhere, Even Underground, Kid sexers
freemasons are homosexuals into pedofilia or underaged sex. And because of their power and wealth and money they think they are invincible and above the law. Please soldiers police lets act as americans for christ. Im a welder i do trigonometry kill me
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 1045344
Canada
08/26/2010 12:53 AM
Report Abusive Post
Re: The New World Order Of Satans Design Explained, Ritualized Child Molestation Everywhere, Even Underground, Kid sexers
Im a welder i do trigonometry kill me ??

sadly there are many NWO lovers on this website
I too am sick of all these losers who love Lucifer
and think the God of the bible is the evil one.
sad sorry losers
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 1076768
United States
08/26/2010 09:15 AM
Report Abusive Post
Re: The New World Order Of Satans Design Explained, Ritualized Child Molestation Everywhere, Even Underground, Kid sexers