two witnesses

laurah
User ID: 10149694
United States
02/13/2012 10:22 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
two witnesses
hello rual i was led to this website strangely enough by accident?i dont think so ,the Holy Spirit changed my name in 2007 he taught me in the Spirit the book of Ezekiel and taught seven verse a night that was how i was taught by God to study then a man touched me at the laundromat and said good luck laura
when i was teaching ezekile
39 chapters over the course of seven months ,i cross referenced to the book of Judges ,maybe yoy are familiar?
anyway the name of Deborah ,devorah in hebrew which means bee,was close to me in the spirit ,Holy Soirit told me to add an h to my name ,i am now laurah which means life sustaining breath of God ,i dont know why but He has changed me forever i dont know what my ork is yet but i have been teaching the torah in the Christian chat room for five years a man touched me in the laundromat before my mother passed away ,and said good luck laurah and i had visions of Jesus for twelve days and nights ,no sleep and i do not do drugs ,something significant about this number twelve
and seven and three and o my system overload
im 45 and when i turned 40 everything happened
i have to say things with Gods words AND SOME DONT LIKE IT A BIT ,SOME LISTEN AND ARE BLESSED AND SOME DONT AND I DONT WANT TO THINK ABOUT THAT ANYWAY YOU ARE NOT CRAZY
IM NOT SURE IM A WITNESS BUT HE CHANGED MY NAME FOR A REASON
I AM PREPERING TO PREACH I KNOW IT WAS PROPHESIED OVER ME AT CHURCH WENDSDAY NIGHT ,I AM JUST ONE WOMAN AND IF THERE IS SOMEONE OUT THERE WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE BY MY SIDE THROUGH THIS ID LIKE TO KNOW HIM IF I AM SUPPOSED TO PLEASE PRAY FOR ME AND IF YOU HAVE ANY MORE DREAMS LIKE THAT ,YOU WILL KNOW INSTINCTIVELY WHEN THEY ARE PROPHETIC PLEASE LET ME KNOW
bigD111

User ID: 4221691
United States
02/13/2012 10:29 PM

Report Abusive Post
Re: two witnesses