Hello Christians and believers in the Truth

Anonymous Coward
User ID: 4490820
United States
11/30/2012 06:25 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Hello Christians and believers in the Truth
I was just wondering if any of you knew of any good videos on youtube or some other website that explains more about Jesus, the Bible and how to walk with God. Maybe even a book I could read, but I was looking for more of a series of videos so I could just watch and learn. I want to become closer with God, but since I don't go to church, I'm horrible at praying :/ and don't have any christian friends it's hard. Reading the Bible alone is hard because it not easy to understand and I am fairly new at this. I wish I had someone that could explain things to me better. I want to live for Jesus every single day, and I have confessed to the Lord that I want this, but I still feel alone and somewhat empty. I must not be doing something right. Thanks
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 21656968
United States
11/30/2012 06:29 AM
Report Abusive Post
Re: Hello Christians and believers in the Truth
URANTIA
Life and Love

User ID: 5086039
United States
11/30/2012 06:30 AM
Report Abusive Post
I was just wondering if any of you knew of any good videos on youtube or some other website that explains more about Jesus, the Bible and how to walk with God. Maybe even a book I could read, but I was looking for more of a series of videos so I could just watch and learn. I want to become closer with God, but since I don't go to church, I'm horrible at praying :/ and don't have any christian friends it's hard. Reading the Bible alone is hard because it not easy to understand and I am fairly new at this. I wish I had someone that could explain things to me better. I want to live for Jesus every single day, and I have confessed to the Lord that I want this, but I still feel alone and somewhat empty. I must not be doing something right. Thanks
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 4490820