Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Flexing the Pineal Gland
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message Hello everyone - this may sound like a strange topic... I have yet to find anything regarding this directly online.

I've been practicing mediation/reality manifestation for nearly two years now. It has been an amazing experience so far... My life before is nothing like what it is now.

Since beginning my meditations I was using binaural audio files along with guided mediation - the guide teaches the listener to yawn and keep yawning as one of the manifestation techniques. I also has been practicing third eye opening exercises (i.e. Samuel Sagans books).

Anyways, over the last several months I have been able to flex my brain in two areas. The first where I began to flex (usually at night - now I can do it at anytime for generally 5-10 second intervals)it feels like it is in the center of my brain between the ears. The sound is similar to what you hear when you yawn except there is a faster bassy clicking noise... It is hard to describe. The second area is in my third eye forehead area - I can flex it and it feels more dense and if I touch my forehead I can feel it pulse.