Users Online Now: 1,889 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 625,790
Pageviews Today: 990,885Threads Today: 389Posts Today: 5,582
10:48 AM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Oppression, anxiety, dream-state visions and ghost-like phenomena at home
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message I would like to make it clear from the start that I am probably not a very sensitive person. I work as a research scientist. I have a very logical and regimented mind when it comes to observing nature. I've got a PhD in Chemical Physics and the closest I've ever come to a spiritual experience has been in the course of my research, when I just had to stop for a while and admire the beautiful complexity of the nature at quantum level.

I've never seen ghosts or witnessed any other paranormal events while fully awake, but I've kept an open mind towards "paranormal". There are limits to our knowledge and these boundaries are constantly being pushed further. Who knows what lies in the murky worlds of multiverses and quantum weirdness?