Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Behold The BrideGroom Cometh Part II ^^The 21 day Delay^^
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message To start off, The following info is not from me, and its not from Ron Reese.
Its from someone who posts on Five Doves named Renee M.
This thread is just for discussion only. I am not a prophet nor am I setting any dates. I just like you all am reviewing this info.
This being said, There is a date set, Its October 7th 2012

First of all, we have been watching and waiting for a Rosh Hashanah rapture. That window is either closed or closing fast. Yesterday I get an email from Ron Reese, only because im on his mailing list. The message is basically a heads up to pay attention to this. Here is his message.

A BRIEF SUMMARY OF WHY THE RAPTURE MAY BE ON THE 7TH DAY OF TABERNACLES, OCT. 7--8, 2012

Below is a brief summary of why the Rapture of the Bride MAY take place this year on the 7th Day of Tabernacles, Oct. 7--8, 2012. It is the work of a very knowledgeable and anointed Bible Prophecy student. It is written by someone whom I trust and have known for a long time. I want to emphasize that it was not written by me, and that I am NOT predicting any day for the Rapture to take place.

However, it is my belief that her summary may very well be right on target. It is also my belief that this brief summary below, will whet your appetite enough to go to her website to read the rest of her excellent analysis and revelations. There is so very, very, very much more than what is written below.