Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Sinkhole & Buoy's related????
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message DISCLAIMER: I think this is a crazy idea, but I am not an expert. So I would like to hear what everybody else thinks about this.

There have been a lot of threads discussing buoy activity near Java. There have also been as many or more threads about the LA sinkhole. I've read many of those threads. This evening I was looking at a globe and noticed something. If you have a globe nearby take a look so you can see where I got this crazy idea. If you don't have a globe handy, see the web-links below. Once you've found a globe locate the sinkhole in LA and place a finger there. Now find the location of the buoy near Java and place another finger there. Doesn't it seem like they are close to being exactly opposite of each other; is it possible they are connected?