Users Online Now: 2,164 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,019,558
Pageviews Today: 1,827,694Threads Today: 786Posts Today: 13,995
08:42 PM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Zeta Talk - Stop believing this nonsense!
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message I have been researching the theories and "conspiracies" for over 10 years now, and it still amazes me how so many people will believe anything they read or watch on youtube. I have an extremely open mind, and will listen to any idea that is presented, do my research, and then decide if it is valid, or just some lonely human looking for attention or trying to stir the conspiracy pot. I believe in aliens, I believe the planet is in absolute turmoil, I dont doubt there could be a planet X, and I fully believe the leaders of our world are involved in a deeper cover up than we could ever imagine. What bothers me is the people out there that post fake videos and make up fake stories. It gives the "conspiracy theorists" a bad name, and discredits the REAL videos and stories that are out there. A good example of this is the numerous "strange sound" youtube videos that got alot of media attention. After looking into the videos, they said they were fake. The problem with this is there are some REAL strange sounds happening all over the place, but are discredited because of the people who posted the fake ones. This is just pro longing the awakening process on this planet. It seems to no longer matter whether the information is real or not. You want to know why the general population has a hard time believing the conspiracies? Because of