Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Urgent read on event soon to unfold on Earth
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message This is a message to warn everyone to be prepared for a serious situation that is very grave. As we have many times before been through changes and catastrophies on our world, this is going to be very dramatic due to the large population increase, especially on our coastal communities. I am a scientist and enineer for a very large organization that is intensely watching the skies and earth for certain "events" already unfolding before us for the last several years. As you know since the great tsunami event our techtonic structural system has been degrading at an alarming rate. There are massive "stress" areas along our Pacific and Atlantic regions that are causing a very llarge number of extrodinary readings from many stations across the globe. What i mean by extrodinary is that never before in recording history have we had this amount of readings go "off the scale" at the magnitude it has gone off at. It is very pressing that I urge you all in coastal areas and those that are not to spread the word. PLEASE be prepared. We have over 250 models of every situation possible and not only is every outcome catastrophic but also imminent and very very soon. In simpler terms you blow up a baloon, you know if it keeps inflating, you know eventually its going to pop; you just don't know exactly when. Unfortunatley the balloon on our planet is not stopping. The pressure has been constantly increasing, and there has been no rest whatsover. Eventually for every action