Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Antichrist and the quantum
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message Well, it will probably be a wall of text, but bare with me, because this is something worth reading.

It all started when I worked as a coroner, a while back. Its a horrible job, you see violence, sadness and sorrow in a daily basis. The thing is the type of people you know there. Believe me when I say it, really creepy people.
This one night, I was on my shift, it was about 3 a.m. when somebody knocked on the door. It was a shor man, dressing a fine suit and with a kind smile on his face. He introduced himself to me and asked to come in. No problem, he entered and sit in the reception. For a while, he didn't say anything, just looked at me, smiling. Then, just like that, he asked:
"Do you have any interest in the occult?"
I chuckle a little. He said he was darn serious and I asked:
"Well, why?"
Then he started to talk, prattle for so to speak:
"Well, you should. Even more doing the work you do. You are constantly being chased by beings beyond your imagination. They are with you all the time. When you go to work, home, when you're alone, all the time. Even now, right here, there are dozens of these beings watching us, studying us."
Studying us. I began to understand that he wasn't talking about the deceased ones lying there in the fridge, but something else.
Then he explained me, who he really were and what he was doing there.
"I am the 'social arm' of a cult unknown to most of the people, I'm part of the group called: The followers of Molock."