Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject investigation into an alien artefact
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message Hello,

my name is Laura Walker and I’m English. I’m an expert in communication diploma of PhD Socio-Linguistics and I work with 4 other scientists from different areas. We are an international team with German, Dutch, Luxembourgian, Belgian and English members.