Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,692 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,601,459
Pageviews Today: 2,439,714Threads Today: 568Posts Today: 13,383
06:36 PM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
Subject ZetaTalk LIVE Chat May 1
Poster Handle Nancy Lieder
Post Content
ZetaTalk LIVE Chat May 1

[link to godlikeproductions.com]

Join us with your questions for an interactive discussion with Nancy and the Zetas!
[link to www.zetatalk.com]

Starts 7:00 (19:00) EDT, 6:00 (18:00) CDT, 5:00 (17:00) MDT, 4:00 (16:00) PDT, etc.

Note the chat is in the Forum of GodlikeProduction, a pinned thread.
Please verify you're human:

Reason for reporting:


This Flag Represents The Principle, "Fight For What You Believe In."

This Is The Rebel Flag, "You're Either Free Or You're Not."