Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,153 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,565,689
Pageviews Today: 2,067,711Threads Today: 461Posts Today: 8,413
02:57 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

Big Lunar Eclipse

 
flyingfish
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 918082
United States
06/25/2010 05:19 AM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Big Lunar Eclipse
[link to science.nasa.gov]

This Saturday morning, June 26th, there's going to be a lunar eclipse—and for many residents of the USA, it's going to be a big one.

The eclipse begins at 3:17 am PDT (10:17 UT) when the Moon enters the sunset-colored shadow of Earth. By 4:38 am PDT (11:38 UT), the moment of greatest eclipse, 54% of the Moon's diameter will be covered. From beginning to end, the event lasts almost three hours.
flyingfish (OP)

User ID: 918082
United States
06/25/2010 05:22 AM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: Big Lunar Eclipse
I can't wait to watch this.

News








We're dropping truth bombs like it's the end of days!