Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 1,223 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 580,034
Pageviews Today: 729,450Threads Today: 167Posts Today: 2,593
07:15 AM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT ABUSIVE REPLY
Message Subject F.O.G.
Poster Handle Isis7
Post Content
2012-11-15 09:20:20 5.9 18.63°N 100.36°W 10 A Guerrero, Mexico

[link to geofon.gfz-potsdam.de]
 Quoting: dettro99 9732769

Other listings for this quake:

M6.0 - 9km E of Tlalchapa, Mexico 2012-11-15 09:20:23 UTC
Event Time

2012-11-15 09:20:23 UTC
2012-11-15 02:20:23 UTC-07:00 at epicenter
2012-11-15 04:20:23 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

18.407°N 100.373°W depth=60.9km (37.8mi)
Nearby Cities

9km (6mi) E of Tlalchapa, Mexico
17km (11mi) NW of Arcelia, Mexico
30km (19mi) ENE of Ciudad Altamirano, Mexico
55km (34mi) W of Teloloapan, Mexico
173km (107mi) SW of Mexico City, Mexico
[link to earthquake.usgs.gov]


Magnitude Mw 6.0
Region ESTADO DE MEXICO, MEXICO
Date time 2012-11-15 09:20:23.0 UTC
Location 18.48 N ; 100.29 W
Depth 60 km
Distances 161 km SW Mexico city (pop 8,657,050 ; local time 03:20:23.7 2012-11-15)
80 km W Iguala (pop 112,106 ; local time 03:20:23.7 2012-11-15)
22 km NW Arcelia (pop 16,940 ; local time 03:20:23.7 2012-11-15)
21 km NE Tlalchapa (pop 4,183 ; local time 03:20:23.7 2012-11-15)
[link to www.emsc-csem.org]
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for reporting:



News