Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,718 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,198,032
Pageviews Today: 1,990,535Threads Today: 708Posts Today: 14,723
09:23 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT COPYRIGHT VIOLATION IN REPLY
Message Subject LIVE "ELF/ULF" MONITORING OF EARTHQUAKE PRECURSOR SIGNALS ON GLP. QUAKE FORECAST UP TO 6HRS IN ADVANCE...(((Updated Daily))) By ELQ.
Poster Handle AKObserver
Post Content
Local Date: Wednesday December 12th, 2012
Local Time: 05:52 PM AKST
Universal Time: 12/13/2012 02:52:21.751 UTC
Magnitude: 3.01 ML
Latitude: 60.0317
Longitude: -151.8218
Depth: 32 miles (51 km)

Local Date: Wednesday December 12th, 2012
Local Time: 05:57 PM AKST
Universal Time: 12/13/2012 02:57:31.155 UTC
Magnitude: 1.61 ML
Latitude: 61.9723
Longitude: -150.8170
Depth: 35 miles (56 km)

Local Date: Wednesday December 12th, 2012
Local Time: 05:48 PM AKST
Universal Time: 12/13/2012 02:48:39.002 UTC
Magnitude: 1.32 ML
Latitude: 61.2776
Longitude: -150.1880
Depth: 14 miles (23 km)
[link to www.aeic.alaska.edu]

Look how deep the latest one is, this is that fault that runs beneath Cook Inlet from Russia to Queen Charolette Island
Type: Earthquake
10 minutes ago
Magnitude: 2.3
DateTime: Thursday December 13 2012, 02:29:45 UTC
Region: Central Alaska
Depth: 249.8 km
Source: USGS Feed
[link to quakes.globalincidentmap.com]

whew! I'm glad this showed up I got an error message right when I sent it.hi
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for copyright violation:



News