Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,744 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 2,262,907
Pageviews Today: 3,136,606Threads Today: 607Posts Today: 13,726
10:02 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

David BOOTH is Alive. Will Speak Tomorrow!

 
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 14044
United States
09/24/2005 01:53 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
David BOOTH is Alive. Will Speak Tomorrow!
It appears David Booth is still with the living and has another message to impart. Interesting.
--------------------------------
...Radio Host, James Jancik, just emailed to let us know that David Booth, who has been recuperating from a serious heart attack suffered not long after he spoke to us a year ago, has asked to deliver another ´message´. Jancik will be hosting David as the third segment of a special, extended version of his regular program this Sunday Evening, September 25, on Feet2Fire at:

8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain & 5pm Pacific
Most of Europe: Monday Morning 02:00 (00:00 UTC)M/i>

(see links at bottom of this page for more specifics)

As background information to his ´message´, Booth´s daughter, Deborah supplied Mr. Jancik with the following provocative information:

-------------------------------------------------------------​-------------------
Fulfillment: October 14, 2004: Sanhedrin Reconvened in Tiberias
On October 14, 2004, a group of 71 Rabbis from across Israel convened
in Tiberias. This was the first meeting of the Sanhedrin in 1600
years. Though this was 37 days later than I had originally expected,
it fulfills a cluster of prophetic stories at a date hinted in those
stories. It also puts in place the political machinery needed to build
a new Jewish temple in Jerusalem.
[link to www.bibletime.com]

*********************************************************
F2F Website:
[link to www.feet2fire.com]

How to listen?
[link to innersites.com]

This Weeks Show Info:
[link to www.innersites.com]
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 937
United States
09/24/2005 02:00 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: David BOOTH is Alive. Will Speak Tomorrow!
Oh lord no! Not booth again!

News