Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 1,216 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 384,887
Pageviews Today: 529,279Threads Today: 117Posts Today: 2,628
05:19 AM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

Dont 4get about the Lunar Eclipse n a few hours--last full one till 2014

 
Anglo
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 5283639
United States
12/10/2011 04:15 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Dont 4get about the Lunar Eclipse n a few hours--last full one till 2014
[link to www.foxnews.com]

A total lunar eclipse will occur early Saturday morning, Dec.10, casting the moon into shadow and making it appear bright red and supersized.
In North America, skywatchers located in western Canada and the United States should have a great view of the eclipse, which will start at around 7:45 a.m. EST (4:45 a.m. PST, 1245 GMT), when the Earth's shadow begins to creep across the lunar disk.

According to Sky & Telescope, the next partial lunar eclipse will happen June 4, 2012, and should be visible across most of North America. The next total lunar eclipse will occur in April 2014.


Read more: [link to www.foxnews.com]
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 1299708
United States
12/10/2011 06:05 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: Dont 4get about the Lunar Eclipse n a few hours--last full one till 2014
Thank you! I completely forgot about about this.

News








Proud Member Of The Angry Mob