Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,762 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 924,364
Pageviews Today: 1,384,749Threads Today: 360Posts Today: 7,809
12:15 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT COPYRIGHT VIOLATION IN REPLY
Message Subject WARNING: SOLAR DATA PAGE COMPLETELY CENSORED,DATA ON OTHER SOURCES BEING FABRICATED!
Poster Handle Anonymous Coward
Post Content
Robertson Lake, Nunavut -37 °C 53% 1028 hPa Clear WNW at 9 km/h / 11:00 AM MST Add to My Favorites
Ennadai Lake, Nunavut -34 °C 74% 1024 hPa Fog NNW at 4 km/h / 1.0 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Kugluktuk, Nunavut -33 °C 75% 1021 hPa Mostly Cloudy Calm 11:00 AM MST Add to My Favorites
Rankin Inlet, Nunavut Special Weather Statement -32 °C 39% 1019 hPa Snow North at 32 km/h / 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Whale Cove, Nunavut Special Weather Statement -32 °C 57% 1019 hPa Fog North at 32 km/h / 8.7 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Arviat, Nunavut -31 °C 69% 1022 hPa Partly Cloudy NW at 18 km/h / 5.1 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Cambridge Bay, Nunavut -31 °C 63% 1022 hPa Partly Cloudy Calm 11:00 AM MST Add to My Favorites
Baker Lake, Nunavut -30 °C 63% 1022 hPa Low Drifting Snow NW at 28 km/h / 7.7 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Cape Peel West, Nunavut -30 °C 100% 1021 hPa Fog West at 9 km/h / 11:00 AM MST Add to My Favorites
Eureka, Nunavut -28 °C 63% 1011 hPa Mostly Cloudy ENE at 4 km/h / 1.0 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Pond Inlet, Nunavut -27 °C 64% 1007 hPa Mostly Cloudy South at 9 km/h / 2.6 m/s 1:00 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Resolute, Nunavut -26 °C 42% 1015 hPa Scattered Clouds NNW at 15 km/h / 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Dewar Lakes, Nunavut -25 °C 78% 995 hPa Cloudy SE at 13 km/h / 3.6 m/s 1:59 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Igloolik, Nunavut -23 °C 77% 1006 hPa Blowing Snow NW at 28 km/h / 7.7 m/s 1:00 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Longstaff Bluff, Nunavut -23 °C 95% 1002 hPa Cloudy East at 18 km/h / 1:00 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Hall Beach, Nunavut -22 °C 77% 1006 hPa Ice Crystals Blowing Snow NNW at 33 km/h / 9.3 m/s 1:48 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Rowley Island, Nunavut -22 °C 77% 1006 hPa Ice Crystals Blowing Snow NNW at 33 km/h / 9.3 m/s 1:48 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Cape Hooper, Nunavut -21 °C 88% 999 hPa Cloudy North at 20 km/h / NA m/s 2:00 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Cape Mercy, Nunavut -21 °C 94% 1000 hPa Fog West at 52 km/h / 2:00 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Hat Island, Nunavut -21 °C 99% 1022 hPa Fog West at 22 km/h / 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Pelly Bay, Nunavut -21 °C 71% 1017 hPa Scattered Clouds WNW at 9 km/h / 2.6 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Gjoa Haven, Nunavut -20 °C 65% 1021 hPa Light Snow West at 13 km/h / 3.6 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Wager Bay, Northwest Territories -20 °C 68% 1017 hPa Fog NW at 20 km/h / 5.7 m/s 11:00 AM MST Add to My Favorites
Coral Harbour, Nunavut -19 °C 71% 1008 hPa Light Snow Low Drifting Snow NW at 26 km/h / 7.2 m/s 1:00 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Shepherd Bay, Nunavut -19 °C 78% 1018 hPa Low Drifting Snow NW at 28 km/h / 7.7 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Taloyoak, Nunavut -19 °C 78% 1018 hPa Low Drifting Snow NW at 28 km/h / 7.7 m/s 12:00 PM CST Add to My Favorites
Cape Dorset, Nunavut -18 °C 85% 1004 hPa Overcast West at 4 km/h / 1.0 m/s 1:50 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Dubawnt Lake, Nunavut -18 °C 69% 1012 hPa Light Snow East at 20 km/h / 11:00 AM MST Add to My Favorites
Fox Five, Nunavut -18 °C 100% 1000 hPa Fog North at 2 km/h / NA m/s 2:00 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Cape Dyer, Nunavut -17 °C 100% 988 hPa Fog NNE at 4 km/h / 1.0 m/s 2:36 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Brevoort Island, Nunavut -16 °C N/A% - Clear North at - 2:35 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Clyde, Nunavut Winter Weather Statement -15 °C 92% 998 hPa Light Snow NW at 72 km/h / 20.1 m/s 2:00 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Qikiqtarjuaq, Nunavut -15 °C 66% 1000 hPa Mostly Cloudy South at 20 km/h / 5.7 m/s 2:00 PM AST Add to My Favorites
Iqaluit, Nunavut -14 °C 85% 1004 hPa Mostly Cloudy Calm 1:00 PM EST Add to My Favorites
Resolution Island, Nunavut -11 °C
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for copyright violation:



News