Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,918 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 984,363
Pageviews Today: 1,586,000Threads Today: 677Posts Today: 9,692
02:22 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

URL “Illuminati” spelled backwards redirects to NSA!

 
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 1546548
United States
02/09/2012 01:09 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
URL “Illuminati” spelled backwards redirects to NSA!
New to the forum - forgive it already published.

If you spell Illuminati backwards and use it as a URL, it redirects to the NSA site. Crazy!

[link to www.itanimulli.com]
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 3615965
United States
02/09/2012 01:12 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: URL “Illuminati” spelled backwards redirects to NSA!
Just a heads up, it's a hoax... done by a web developer... using basic url forwarding and redirecting... anyone can do it.




QUOTED FROM LINK [ [link to arthurgoldwag.wordpress.com] ]

Subject: ITANIMULLI.COM just some questions i have

From: webmaster@harrythomas.info (Add as Preferred Sender)

Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2009 1:09 pm
To: Pontifier@hotmail.com

Dear Mr. Fenley,

I have recently been alerted to the fact that you own the Domain Name: ITANIMULLI.COM.
The website redirects to the NSA website . Many of us are wondering why that is ? Are you an employee of the NSA or DARPA ? Did you know your website spells Illuminati backwards? Are you familiar with the Illuminati and Its New World Order Plan ? If so are you pro or con ?
I really would appreciate it if you took some time to answer these questions and put our enquiring minds to rest. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
Harry Thomas

[link to harrythomas.info]

—————————————————————-

He responded
———————————————————————–
Subject: RE: ITANIMULLI.COM just some questions i have

From: John Fenley (Add as Preferred Sender)

Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2009 1:33 am
To:

I decided to forward the domain Itanimulli.com domain to the NSA as a joke… kind of like a rickroll + shock site. I registered the website years ago precisely because it does spell Illuminati backwards, but didn’t really do anything with it for a long time. When I had the idea to forward the domain to the NSA I couldn’t pass it up, and couldn’t stop laughing…

I don’t believe that the Illuminati actually exists, and only one black helicopter has ever buzzed my house (that’s a whole other story). I’m not sure what the New World Order Plan is, but if you have more information, I’ll gladly tell you what I think of it.

I am not an employee of the NSA or DARPA, though I have participated in several DARPA contests including the 2 Grand Challenges, the Urban Challenge and the recent Network Challenge.

Thanks for your interest,
John Fenley
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 20705233
Canada
07/27/2012 09:38 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: URL “Illuminati” spelled backwards redirects to NSA!
i am very gay
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 20689507
Australia
07/27/2012 09:41 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: URL “Illuminati” spelled backwards redirects to NSA!
i am very gay
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 20705233


YAGYREVMAI!!!!! damned
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 17693691
Canada
07/27/2012 09:45 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: URL “Illuminati” spelled backwards redirects to NSA!
Just a heads up, it's a hoax... done by a web developer... using basic url forwarding and redirecting... anyone can do it.




QUOTED FROM LINK [ [link to arthurgoldwag.wordpress.com] ]

Subject: ITANIMULLI.COM just some questions i have

From: webmaster@harrythomas.info (Add as Preferred Sender)

Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2009 1:09 pm
To: Pontifier@hotmail.com

Dear Mr. Fenley,

I have recently been alerted to the fact that you own the Domain Name: ITANIMULLI.COM.
The website redirects to the NSA website . Many of us are wondering why that is ? Are you an employee of the NSA or DARPA ? Did you know your website spells Illuminati backwards? Are you familiar with the Illuminati and Its New World Order Plan ? If so are you pro or con ?
I really would appreciate it if you took some time to answer these questions and put our enquiring minds to rest. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
Harry Thomas

[link to harrythomas.info]

—————————————————————-

He responded
———————————————————————–
Subject: RE: ITANIMULLI.COM just some questions i have

From: John Fenley (Add as Preferred Sender)

Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2009 1:33 am
To:

I decided to forward the domain Itanimulli.com domain to the NSA as a joke… kind of like a rickroll + shock site. I registered the website years ago precisely because it does spell Illuminati backwards, but didn’t really do anything with it for a long time. When I had the idea to forward the domain to the NSA I couldn’t pass it up, and couldn’t stop laughing…

I don’t believe that the Illuminati actually exists, and only one black helicopter has ever buzzed my house (that’s a whole other story). I’m not sure what the New World Order Plan is, but if you have more information, I’ll gladly tell you what I think of it.

I am not an employee of the NSA or DARPA, though I have participated in several DARPA contests including the 2 Grand Challenges, the Urban Challenge and the recent Network Challenge.

Thanks for your interest,
John Fenley

 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 3615965


this explanation has no more truth to it then the website itself. thanks for trying shill

News