Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,210 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 68,696
Pageviews Today: 107,800Threads Today: 29Posts Today: 671
12:52 AM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

Prometheus - Illuminati Foreshadowing of the Hell to Come

 
Amityschild
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 1456274
United States
04/08/2012 06:30 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Prometheus - Illuminati Foreshadowing of the Hell to Come
Blogtalkradio show in 1 1/2 hours...come join!



Radio Show Tonight 8PM ET -

"Prometheus - Illuminati Foreshadowing of the Hell to Come"

Show Times: 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT

Show Link: [link to www.blogtalkradio.com]

Prometheus - Illuminati Foreshadowing of the Hell to Come

Join Kenneth, John and Cathy in the chat room as we welcome back Zen Garcia for another round table discussion on the hidden Illuminati "alien" agenda in the forthcoming movie "Prometheus". We will play portions of the analysis of the movie, and then kick around the revelations as they apply, not only to the hidden occult agenda of the enemy waiting for their "master creator race" to arrive, but also how these things relate to the coming Great Tribulation.

God Bless You
What is the Strong Delusion? What is the Lie, What causes the Falling Away?

[link to www.tribulation-now.org]

News