Is this 2012 website a dangerous scam? | |
| Anonymous Coward (OP) User ID: 16561399 11/05/2012 01:20 AM Report Abusive Post Report Copyright Violation | |
| OpenHeartMonk User ID: 27039896 11/05/2012 09:09 AM ![]() Report Abusive Post Report Copyright Violation | at a glance that site looks like classic sales copy.. HD Video and Photography by [link to www.StarBelt.ca] |
| Anonymous Coward User ID: 2286225 11/05/2012 09:14 AM Report Abusive Post Report Copyright Violation | I was just wondering if you guys have seen this website before? Quoting: Kendall 16561399 [link to www.2012contact.com] I have come across this kind of "look" many times.. What is it called? Is this something where they can steal your money? Or is it just a really good site, if you type in 2012, that's one of the first sites that comes up on google.. And who the hell is Christopher jones . It sounds like a made up name.. Thoughts , comments? Scam Give me your money and I will give you proof. Whats even more funny is many scam pages use the same layout to sell junk. |
| Anonymous Coward User ID: 6576867 11/06/2012 10:03 AM Report Abusive Post Report Copyright Violation | |