Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,702 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 2,276,737
Pageviews Today: 3,017,629Threads Today: 680Posts Today: 13,340
09:45 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT ABUSIVE REPLY
Message Subject NOW! 3pm EST!!: Palestinian bid is up to voting! 3 Links to Live Broadcast inside
Poster Handle notgonna
Post Content
how long before the vote is cast?
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 5449673


3 PM EST
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 2324286


Unless the time of 21:00 GMT has been moved back, I'm pretty sure it's 4 PM EST...

[link to wwp.greenwichmeantime.com]
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for reporting:



News








This Flag Represents The Principle, "Fight For What You Believe In."



This Is The Rebel Flag, "You're Either Free Or You're Not."

-------------