Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,897 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,683,322
Pageviews Today: 2,411,274Threads Today: 638Posts Today: 11,123
05:00 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT COPYRIGHT VIOLATION IN REPLY
Message Subject NOW! 3pm EST!!: Palestinian bid is up to voting! 3 Links to Live Broadcast inside
Poster Handle notgonna
Post Content
how long before the vote is cast?
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 5449673


3 PM EST
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 2324286


Unless the time of 21:00 GMT has been moved back, I'm pretty sure it's 4 PM EST...

[link to wwp.greenwichmeantime.com]
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for copyright violation:



News








We're dropping truth bombs like it's the end of days!