Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,609 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 874,524
Pageviews Today: 1,301,725Threads Today: 336Posts Today: 7,787
11:46 AM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT ABUSIVE REPLY
Message Subject This is Huge: 25,920 Minutes from December 3, 2012, 11:11am to December 21, 2012, 11:11am.((THE TIME HAS COME)))
Poster Handle finley
Post Content
That last day of the last level on the mayan calendar also starts on Dec 3rd 2012

There is 18 days/night each on the mayan universal level (9th wave), the last level
calculated for the end being on December 21, 2012

1st Day
Seeding
Ruled by: The god of fire and time
heaven 1
start- Thursday, April 19, 2012
end- Monday, May 7, 2012

1st Night
Ruled by: the god of the earth
heaven 2
start- Tuesday, May 8, 2012
end- Saturday, May 26, 2012

2nd Day
Germination
Ruled by: the goddess of water
heaven 3
start- Sunday, May 27, 2012
end- Thursday, June 14, 2012

2nd Night
Reaction
ruled by: the god of the sun and the warriors
heaven 4
start- Friday, June 15, 2012
end- Tuesday, July 3, 2012

3rd Day
Sprouting
Ruled by: the goddess of love and childbirth
ruled by: the god of death
heaven 5
start- Wednesday, July 4, 2012
end- Sunday, July 22, 2012

3rd Night
heaven 6
start- Monday, July 23, 2012
end- Friday, August 10, 2012

4th Day
Leaf Formation
Ruled by: the god of meize
heaven 7
start- Saturday, August 11, 2012
end- Wednesday, August 29, 2012

4th Night
ruled by: the god of rain and war
heaven 8
start- Thursday, August 30, 2012
end- Monday, September 17, 2012
(where we are right now)

5th Day
Budding
ruled by: the lord of light
heaven 9
start- Tuesday, September 18, 2012
end- Saturday, October 6, 2012

5th Night
Destruction
ruled by: the lord of darkness
heaven 10
start- Sunday, October 7, 2012
end- Thursday, October 25, 2012

6th Day
Flowering
ruled by: the goddess of birth
heaven 11
start- Friday, October 26, 2012
end- Tuesday, November 13, 2012

6th Night
Ruled by: the god before dawn
heaven 12
start- Wednesday, November 14, 2012
end- Sunday, December 2, 2012

7th Day
fruition
ruled by: the duel creator god
heaven 13
start- Monday, December 3, 2012
end- Friday, December 21, 2012

 Quoting: NiNzrez


WOW thanks. HUGE. What will happen? The complete cycle? And What? We shall see.
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for reporting: