Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,200 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,074,579
Pageviews Today: 1,431,590Threads Today: 347Posts Today: 6,413
12:31 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

LIVE STREAM: Watch NASA's chief of science discuss the Mars 2020 rover with reporters

 
Rain-Man
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 29094620
Bosnia and Herzegovina
12/04/2012 07:06 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
LIVE STREAM: Watch NASA's chief of science discuss the Mars 2020 rover with reporters
Dec. 4, 4 p.m. PST (0000 UTC)

NASA's associate administrator for science, astronaut John Grunsfeld, today announced plans for a robust multi-year Mars program, including a new robotic science rover to launch in 2020. Grunsfeld will host a media briefing on these plans at 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST) today at the annual meeting of the American Geophysical Union meeting in San Francisco.

[link to www.ustream.tv]

[link to live.projectionnet.com]

Last Edited by Rain-Man on 12/04/2012 07:07 PM

News