Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,734 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,597,163
Pageviews Today: 2,550,293Threads Today: 773Posts Today: 16,691
09:01 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

NASA will broadcast the crash of the GRAIL twin probes, BUT with NO images from their cameras.

 
UndercoverAlien
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 30164503
Brazil
12/17/2012 04:19 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
NASA will broadcast the crash of the GRAIL twin probes, BUT with NO images from their cameras.
NASA TV will broadcast graphics and people at the control room. Forget about live feed from the probes' cameras.

Two NASA moon probes are slated to slam into the rim of a lunar crater today, and the space agency will give viewers a behind-the-scenes look at the dramatic action.

The twin Grail spacecraft, known as Ebb and Flow, will crash intentionally near the moon's north pole at 5:28 p.m. EST (2228 GMT) today, bringing their gravity-mapping mission to a spectacular close. The event will be broadcast on NASA TV and streamed live on the agency's website, beginning at 5 p.m. EST (2200 GMT).

The coverage should last about 35 minutes and will include interviews with Grail team members. The impact site will be in shadow at the time of the crash, so no video of Ebb and Flow's violent demise is expected, NASA officials said.
 Quoting: [link to www.foxnews.com]


Certainly they don't want any surprises on TV like alien bogeys, buildings OR they are going to nuke the moon again and the probes are just a covert.
"Do or do not. There is no try." (Yoda)