Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,717 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,286,020
Pageviews Today: 2,009,832Threads Today: 591Posts Today: 13,287
06:26 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!

 
A Dying Breed
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 1514619
United States
12/18/2012 07:06 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!
By now we all know that the world is going to end at exactly 11:11 GMT. Who wants to count down with me!?

3:11 AM Pacific
4:11 AM Mountain
5:11 AM Central
6:11 AM East


2 DAYS, 10 HOURS REMAINING


hiding


dance
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 5542489
United States
12/18/2012 07:08 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!
Official countdown clock:

[link to www.sun-sentinel.com]
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 18529916
Australia
12/18/2012 07:10 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!
By now we all know that the world is going to end at exactly 11:11 GMT. Who wants to count down with me!?

3:11 AM Pacific
4:11 AM Mountain
5:11 AM Central
6:11 AM East


2 DAYS, 10 HOURS REMAINING


hiding


dance
 Quoting: A Dying Breed


Too late fuckhead..already been done DAYS ago.

Thread: COUNTDOWN clock of DOOM....RED PIN TILL the 21st!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 30528726
United States
12/21/2012 05:01 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!
I'm on
the east coast It's 5 am and the power just went out
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 30539330
United States
12/21/2012 07:31 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!
It's 6:28 CST and everything is still fine here. Guess the end never came...5abanana2
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 30375244
United States
12/21/2012 09:47 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: OFFICIAL DECEMBER 21, 2012 COUNTDOWN THREAD!!!
I'm on
the east coast It's 5 am and the power just went out
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 30528726


Pay your bill bitch