Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 1,538 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 245,997
Pageviews Today: 338,190Threads Today: 77Posts Today: 1,446
02:37 AM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

EUROPE M4.5 - 50km WSW of Och'amch'ire, Georgia

 
CE1
*****

User ID: 30781337
United States
12/25/2012 06:15 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
EUROPE M4.5 - 50km WSW of Och'amch'ire, Georgia
EuropeEvent Time

2012-12-25 22:55:51 UTC
2012-12-26 01:55:51 UTC+03:00 at epicenter
2012-12-25 17:55:51 UTC-05:00 system time
Location

42.505°N 40.916°E depth=9.8km (6.1mi)

Nearby Cities

50km (31mi) WSW of Och'amch'ire, Georgia
56km (35mi) S of Sokhumi, Georgia
64km (40mi) S of Stantsiya Novyy Afon, Georgia
68km (42mi) W of Gali, Georgia
336km (209mi) WNW of Tbilisi, Georgia
Related Links

Last Edited by CE1 on 12/25/2012 06:16 PM
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 686933
Bulgaria
12/25/2012 06:27 PM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: EUROPE M4.5 - 50km WSW of Och'amch'ire, Georgia
4.5 really? don't lie!
Gregor Samsa

User ID: 2766961
Turkey
12/25/2012 06:41 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: EUROPE M4.5 - 50km WSW of Och'amch'ire, Georgia
MAP 5.3 2012/12/25 22:44:34 42.441 41.019 13.8 BLACK SEA, OFFSHORE GEORGIA
To know means to know all. Not to know all means not to know. In order to know all, it is only necessary to know a little. But, in order to know this little, it is first necessary to know pretty much.
G.I. Gurdjieff

News








We're dropping truth bombs like it's the end of days!