Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,426 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 2,229,374
Pageviews Today: 3,248,807Threads Today: 750Posts Today: 16,695
11:31 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

What the hell happened to the SDO.

 
Da fuq
Offer Upgrade

User ID: 16258666
United States
01/30/2013 09:18 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
What the hell happened to the SDO.
[link to sdo.gsfc.nasa.gov]




Anyone who frequents the site ever seen this before?
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 32718657
United Kingdom
01/30/2013 09:24 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: What the hell happened to the SDO.
From the SDO website


EVE Field of View and HMI/AIA Flatfield Today

Wed, 30 Jan 2013

Today, starting at 1315 UTC (8:15 am ET), SDO will execute the EVE Field of View maneuver followed by the HMI/AIA Flatfield at 1630 UTC (11:30 am ET). During these maneuvers the science data will be interrupted. These maneuvers and last weeks' Delta-H thruster firing were flipped in the schedule published earlier.
Da fuq (OP)

User ID: 16258666
United States
01/30/2013 09:28 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: What the hell happened to the SDO.
Was actually reading as you posted, thanks.

I usually just pull up the data page.

News