Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,419 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,634,519
Pageviews Today: 2,128,807Threads Today: 466Posts Today: 8,410
02:30 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT COPYRIGHT VIOLATION IN REPLY
Message Subject 2012-DA14 "Beiderman Fragment" IMPACTS Russia--THIS IS FAR FROM OVER! Cover-up?
Poster Handle Anonymous Coward
Post Content
Q: How long will asteroid 2012 DA14 be within the Earth/moon system?
A: Asteroid 2012 DA14's will be within the Earth/moon system for about 33 hours. Its orbit will bring it within the Earth/moon system (approach within one lunar distance, 237,000 miles of the Earth) on Feb. 15 at about 0300 UTC (7 p.m. PST on Thursday, Feb. 14). The asteroid will exit the Earth/moon system on Feb. 16 at about 1200 UTC (4 a.m. PST).
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for copyright violation:



News








We're dropping truth bombs like it's the end of days!