Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,280 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,493,491
Pageviews Today: 2,166,069Threads Today: 472Posts Today: 11,912
08:15 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

Earthquake M7.0 - in Northern Mariana Islands

 
fishingnut

User ID: 39791739
United States
05/13/2013 08:59 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Earthquake M7.0 - in Northern Mariana Islands
Event Time

2013-05-14 00:32:25 UTC
2013-05-14 10:32:25 UTC+10:00 at epicenter
2013-05-13 19:32:25 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

18.753°N 145.261°E depth=603.4km (374.9mi)
Nearby Cities

42km (26mi) W of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands
395km (245mi) N of Northern Islands Municipality - Mayor's Office, Northern Mariana Islands
395km (245mi) N of Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
420km (261mi) N of JP Tinian Town pre-WW2, Northern Mariana Islands
578km (359mi) N of Yigo Village, Guam



[link to earthquake.usgs.gov]
Tight lines!
fishingnut (OP)

User ID: 39791739
United States
05/13/2013 09:00 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: Earthquake M7.0 - in Northern Mariana Islands
Tsunami not expected.

AN EARTHQUAKE HAS OCCURRED WITH THESE PRELIMINARY PARAMETERS

ORIGIN TIME - 0232 PM HST 13 MAY 2013
COORDINATES - 18.8 NORTH 145.4 EAST
LOCATION - MARIANA ISLANDS
MAGNITUDE - 7.0 MOMENT

EVALUATION

BASED ON ALL AVAILABLE DATA A DESTRUCTIVE PACIFIC-WIDE TSUNAMI IS
NOT EXPECTED AND THERE IS NO TSUNAMI THREAT TO HAWAII. REPEAT. A
DESTRUCTIVE PACIFIC-WIDE TSUNAMI IS NOT EXPECTED AND THERE IS NO
TSUNAMI THREAT TO HAWAII.

THIS WILL BE THE ONLY STATEMENT ISSUED FOR THIS EVENT UNLESS
ADDITIONAL DATA ARE RECEIVED.

[link to ptwc.weather.gov]
Tight lines!
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 39814089
Australia
05/14/2013 09:00 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: Earthquake M7.0 - in Northern Mariana Islands

News








Proud Member Of The Angry Mob