Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 1,197 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 297,242
Pageviews Today: 368,078Threads Today: 94Posts Today: 1,003
03:30 AM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
Message Subject Five Six Six Anti Illuminati Thread
Poster Handle WomanoftheActivatedChakras
Post Content
Advanced Spiritual Chakra System

Chakra 12 - Connection to the Monadic level of divinity, advanced spiritual skills, ascension, connection to the cosmos and beyond

Chakra 11 - Pathwork to the Soul, the individual's ability to acquire advanced spiritual skills (travel beyond the limits of time and space, teleportation, bi-location, instantaneous precipitation of thoughts, telekinesis in some cases)

Chakra 10 - divine creativity, synchronicity of life; the merging of the masculine and feminine within, unlocking of skills contained in the ninth chakra

Chakra 9 - soul blueprint (the individual's total skills and abilities learned in all the life times)

Chakra 8 - energy center of divine love, of spiritual compassion and spiritual selflessness, your karmic residue, activates spiritual skills contained in the seventh chakra,

Chakra 7 - (crown chakra) Traditionally your connection to the divine (Atmic level of divinity), contains programs to be used by 8th chakra including the release of basic psychic skills (telepathy, seeing aura, lucid dreaming, out of body travel, healing)

Besides the normal Chakra Energy System there exists an extended chakra system, which is just now coming into humanity's awareness. This energy system is latent in most people; however, as more people advance spiritually, this extended energy system begins to kick in.

This extended system is the next step in the spiritual evolution of the planet. Once, a long time ago, the Great Masters were of the few to access and use this powerful energy system. Now, the time has come for others to become aware of this system and reap the rewards of using it in your daily and spiritual lives.

The present understanding of the chakra system gives you seven plus one (foot to crown). As you will recall in our last chapter, the extra chakra (chakra zero) is your Earth- grounding center, and it is located between the balls of your feet.

Now, above the crown chakra are four more, numbered eight to twelve. The main purpose of these extended chakras is to enable the individual to tune into his or her inner god-self, the divine Will, and even the galactic community that surrounds and supports the earth in its evolution.

The first chakra group (zero to seven) are meant to help you with your development in regards to the Earth; they help you to become one with the planet. Then, the next five (eight to twelve) help you to become one with the universe. Your awareness is slowly being moved away from your center (your own self) and being moved outward to encompass the larger framework of other peoples, realities, and divinity itself.

In this way, you become more than you were before and more perfect too. As you stop focusing on yourself and begin to focus on these larger energies, you move out of your small world and step into a new universe where almost anything is possible. From a reality creating standpoint this movement in possibilities is very, very powerful.

[link to www.wisdomsdoor.com]
Please verify you're human:

Reason for reporting: