Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 1,107 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 532,403
Pageviews Today: 649,519Threads Today: 159Posts Today: 2,171
05:01 AM

Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
Message Subject What the FUCk is this HUMMing SOund
Poster Handle Gannon
Post Content
Curious development, folks.

Someone claiming to be the original author of that MindBox story has arrived at the www.DetroitYES.com board, where we have a long discussion about this phenomena, popular probably due our proximity to Windsor and their amplified issues there.

Can anyone help me chase down his ISP and host ownership, though? I looked up in the WhoIs database, but never saw one so sanitized. Here it is:

Domain Name: pride-rock.net
Created On: 03-Dec-1998 00:00:00
Expiration Date: 02-Dec-2011 00:00:00
Sponsoring Registrar: DOTSTER (DOTSTER)
Status: client_delete_prohibited,client_transfer_prohibited,client_update_prohibited
Name​ Server: czones1.american-webmasters.net
Name Server: czones2.american-webmasters.net
Registrant ID: Unknown
Registrant Name: Unknown
Registrant Organization: Unknown
Registrant Street1: Unknown
Registrant Street2: Unknown
Registrant Street3: Unknown
Registrant City: Unknown
Registrant State/Province: Unknown
Registrant Postal Code: Unknown
Registrant Country: Unknown
Registrant Phone: Unknown
Registrant Fax: Unknown
Registrant Email: Unknown
Admin ID: Unknown
Admin Name: Unknown
Admin Organization: Unknown
Admin Street1: Unknown
Admin Street2: Unknown
Admin Street3: Unknown
Admin City: Unknown
Admin State: Unknown
Admin Postal Code: Unknown
Admin Country: Unknown
Admin Phone: Unknown
Admin Fax: Unknown
Admin Email: Unknown

It kinda freaks me out, but this anonymous thing may have been introduced after the last time I did one of these searches.

We need to know if he's a hoaxster or real...

Please verify you're human:

Reason for copyright violation: