Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,556 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,809,837
Pageviews Today: 2,940,507Threads Today: 1,117Posts Today: 20,136
11:49 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT ABUSIVE REPLY
Message Subject THE NEW JERUSALEM CALENDAR SYSTEM HAS THE HOLY BOOK, CALENDAR, AND HOLIDAYS FOR CHRISTIANITY.People who fight against this are the cause of ebola
Poster Handle New Jerusalem Russ
Post Content
The NFL schedule for the regular season would look like this every year on the New Jerusalem calendar:


Week 1: Sunday, August 24
Week 2: Sunday, September 1 (Feast of Trumpets- Jesus Birthday)
Week 3: Sunday, September 8
Week 4: Sunday, September 15
Week 5: Sunday, September 22
Week 6: Sunday, September 29
Week 7: Sunday, October 6
Week 8: Sunday, October 13
Week 9: Sunday, October 20
Week 10: Sunday, October 27
Week 11: Sunday, November 3
Week 12: Sunday, November 10
Week 13: Sunday, November 17
Week 14: Sunday, November 24
Week 15: Sunday, December 1
Week 16: Sunday, December 8 (Christmas)
Week 17: Sunday, December 15

Wild Card Playoffs:
Saturday, December 21
Sunday, December 22

Divisional Playoffs:
Saturday, December 28
Sunday, December 29

Conference Championship Playoffs:
Sunday, January 6


Superbowl Sunday: January 20










Sat Nov 9/16/12
 Quoting: New Jerusalem Russ


theralph wgr550

Will the Bills win a Superbowl if we give the New Jerusalem Calender a go?

They aren't winning under the gregorian system
 Quoting: Old MacDonald


I think if the we do the New Jerusalem calendar and get the retractable dome stadium and Bass Pro complex downtown then that will create enough energy to finally bring a Superbowl victory to Buffalo and a bunch of prosperity.


Sun Nov 9/17/12
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for reporting: