Godlike Productions - Conspiracy Forum
Users Online Now: 2,940 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 1,761,385
Pageviews Today: 2,302,474Threads Today: 468Posts Today: 8,928
03:03 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPORT COPYRIGHT VIOLATION IN REPLY
Message Subject Get rid of the money system, then get rid of goverrments
Poster Handle Anonymous Coward
Post Content
On Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012, Liberty's Hammer and Anvil will broadcast at 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, and Noon Pacific, and you may listen here:

[link to www.themicroeffect.com]

To listen, go to the Microeffect website, look on the left sidebar for the “listen live” links and click.

My guest will be Phil Hart and the discussion will focus on the federal income tax. Phil is the author of the book discussed here:

[link to www.constitutionalincome.com]

This will be a very interesting show, so tune in!!!

Larry Becraft


********************

Not mentioned in Mr. Becraft's message is the further information that Phil Hart was a representative from Athol Idaho in 2010 and had introduced a bill to provide for silver coinage.

[link to duckduckgo.com (secure)]

It passed the House, but failed in the Senate.

Here is an April 2011 story:
[link to www.scribd.com]
 
Please verify you're human:




Reason for copyright violation:



News