United States
04/21/2019 06:49 AM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
HE has risen...happy, blessed Easter
Jesus has raised from the dead!!!!

Enough said!

Happy Easter
NO! My name is NOT spelled wrong. Grab a dictionary.
Peace, Love & Prayers
God bless America
And YES. I am a nurse!

SIDE NOTE- I find articles everywhere and post what I think GLP would like to know.
I do not necessarily believe or endorse some articles I find.
So do not bash the messenger
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 77559499
Canada
04/21/2019 07:04 AM
Report Abusive Post
Re: HE has risen...happy, blessed Easter
He has risen indeed.
Happy resurrection day to you as well!
God bless.
abeliever
Members

User ID: 77427875
France
04/21/2019 07:06 AM

Report Abusive Post
AMEN!!

hf
Ohio chic  (OP)

User ID: 77574747
United States
04/21/2019 07:06 AM

Report Abusive Post
He has risen indeed.
God bless.
 Quoting: Anonymous Coward 77559499

Thank You
The wars been won
Peace, Love & Prayers
God bless America
And YES. I am a nurse!

SIDE NOTE- I find articles everywhere and post what I think GLP would like to know.
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 23253858
United States
04/21/2019 07:07 AM
Report Abusive Post
He is risen indeed!
Happy Easter
Ohio chic  (OP)

User ID: 77574747
United States
04/21/2019 07:12 AM

Report Abusive Post
Praise the King!!!!!!
Peace, Love & Prayers
God bless America
And YES. I am a nurse!

Anonymous Coward
User ID: 76996620
Australia
04/21/2019 07:51 AM
Report Abusive Post
Praise the King!!!!!!
 Quoting: Ohio chic

If you kneeled before Jesus. He would kneel along with you, asking, “why are we kneeling, should we all stand up together or stay down here”.
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 77579440
Germany
04/21/2019 07:54 AM
Report Abusive Post
where is he?

also, do you realize your av picture makes you look like you are a cam whore and sitting there naked?

is that considered "christian" behavior? lol
Anonymous Coward
User ID: 77414639
United Kingdom
04/21/2019 07:59 AM