Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject *** To MUAMMAR al-GADAFFI of Libya--From my Heart of Love ***
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message My Dearest Muammar, my Desert Heart--

This is a most sincere and heartfelt letter to you. I have never written you before, nor do I have the means to write you directly, as my Country doesn't allow mail to reach your Country. This is my very first time addressing you in letter.

I know that your Country is in terrible turmoil, and that you have temporarily left Libya, for safer ground. I am very sorry to hear of the state of your Country, at present. I truly do hope that you and your family are safe and secure. I also hope that your Country can be restored and peace can finally return.

I believe you are a very good man and peaceful leader in the World. Yes, I believe the World is now in a state of Revolution, and I agree, that some changes do need to be made. I too, am a Leader of Peace, just like you are, but my Commission of Peace is about to begin, as I am not yet known. Just as you, I will work towards a unified People and World, to restore the World back to the Plan of the Creator, of Peace, Love, and Unity amongst All.

I would like you to know that I have the highest respect and admiration of you. As I've said, I know you are a good man, a 'Changed Man,' who has a heart that is truly for Humanity.