Godlike Productions - Discussion Forum
Users Online Now: 2,418 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 263,017
Pageviews Today: 873,519Threads Today: 586Posts Today: 11,326
03:40 PM


Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject ?????MAYBE COMET ELENIN IS FALSE FLAG FOR YU55??????
User Name
 
 
Font color:  Font:








In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message Maybe just maybe Comet Elenin is nothing to worry about and the real worry is asteroid YU55 on November 8 & 9?

Consider this:

FACTS ABOUT YU55:

1) Asteroid YU55 is 400 METERS IN SIZE!

2) DISTANCE .00217 AU FROM EARTH ON 11/8 AT 23:28 UT
(this is 6:28pm Eastern time and 3:28pm Pacific time).
This is 201,714 miles!!!!

3) DISTANCE .00160AU FROM MOON ON 11/9 AT 07:13 UT
(this is 2:13am Eastern time). This is 148,729 miles!!!

3) Will be viewable on 11/8 after 4pm EST from the Eastern
Atlantic/Western Africe zone (HINT: ATLANTIC OCEAN
PROBABLY WOULD BE THE POINT OF IMPACT).


4) The asteroid is coming in between Earth and the moon.

5) This is the closest approach to date by an object THIS
LARGE known about in advance. An event of this type will
not happen again until approach of Asteroid 2001 WN5 in
the year 2028

6) Frequently talked about doomsday Asteroid Apophis (270
meters) is a little smaller than upcoming asteroid YU55!

7) It has been said that a strike by an object Apophis'
size (270 meters) could destroy 10-25% of life on Earth!
[link to www.universetoday.com]

8) If the point of impact is the Atlantic Ocean between US
and Africa, you will see a tsunami destroy the entire
East coast of the United States.


sources:

[link to neo.jpl.nasa.gov]

[link to www.space.com]

Asteroid 2005 YU55 is a slow rotator. Because of its size and proximity to Earth, the Minor Planet Center in Cambridge, Mass., has designated the space rock as a “potentially hazardous asteroid.”

“The close Earth approach of 2005 YU55 on Nov. 8, is unusual since it is close and big. On average, one wouldn’t expect an object this big to pass this close but every 30 years,” said Don Yeomans, manager of NASA’s Near-Earth Object Program Office and the Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Pasadena, California.
Pictures (click to insert)
5ahidingiamwithranttomatowtf
bsflagIdol1hfbumpyodayeahsure
banana2burnitafros226rockonredface
pigchefabductwhateverpeacecool2tounge
 | Next Page >>





GLP