Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Christians, Do you agree ? can this be debunked?re sorceries/pharma
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message Found this , am curious what do you think ?

Source [link to www.presentruth.com]

"I am also studying Daniel and the Book Of Revelations… and after becoming one of the pharmaceutical companies many victims, my eyes have been opened. Some years ago, the word “sorcery” may have been attributed to illegal drugs or witchcraft… now it has become apparent, given the Greek origin of the word (pharmakeia/one who poisons)… reference is to pharmaceuticals… here’s why: TODAY, hidden from the general public, a POISON has been allowed into mainstream medicine, to be legally prescribed to patients. When we take an “antibiotic” prescribed by our doctor, we assume it is truly that, an antibiotic… unfortunately the FDA, being the most corrupt gov agency, has allowed BigPharma to label a TOXIC drug, an “antibiotic”. How many times have you said you took “an antibiotic”?? Well, all antibiotics are NOT created equal!! There is a class, just ONE class of “antibiotic” that works differently from every other antibiotic on the market… it is called a “Fluoroquinolone” …and it “works” by damaging DNA. Furthermore, it damages DNA at the mitochondria level, this is what gets passed from mother to child.