Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Blade Runner 2049 Decoded!
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message
I tried to watch blade runner 2049 and it made me fall asleep lol. I only made it 30 minutes to it.

So far we got intel identical to the star wars the force awakens.

The lunar boss is a farmer a kinslayer and like cronus/zeus eats his own children hahaha cant believe they even said that!

-Are you Sapper Morton?
Civic number NK68514?
-I'm a farmer.
-I saw that.
-What do you farm?
-It's a protein farm.(recylced fabricants hahaha!)
-But you haven't always
been a farmer, have you?(carbon copy script from star wars the force awakens).
-How's it feel
killing your own kind?
-So where's the kid?
-You scan the whole field?
-Just dirt and worms.
-No other bodies.
-Maybe he ate it.

Will try to finish this movie tomorrow. It's hard to watch it without falling alseep lol.

Oh and the buried cube with the dead human skeleton in it symbolizes the underground/underworld prison//land of the dead/earth plane we all live on.
 Quoting: KABOOM THE MOONS

I finished watching the blade runner 2049. Earth's dome subliminals were all over the place here.

There was even a concave earth subliminal that we live inside earth at the scene where a skyscraper was peeking over the horizon at an angle like earth was concave!

The lunar boss was shown and as a one eye woman going by the name frieza hahaha!