Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject Dan Burisch & Bill Hamilton Cyberstalk UFO Researcher
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message I am a television producer who has worked in the entertainment industry for years. I worked on a well known Sci-Fi series at the time of this meeting. I have an avid interest in UFO and this gets me introduced to many people in the UFO research field, as well as people on the fringe of the UFO field. A good friend of mine, who is a well known UFO researcher, introduced me to Dan Burisch, Bill Hamilton, and and a woman cliaming to be Dan Burisch's mother.

If anyone doesn't know who Dan Burisch (aka Dan Crain) is by now, he's a hoaxer who claims to hold a Ph.D. in microbiology. He claims to have worked in a black ops project that involved a grey alien called J-Rod. Burisch has been promoted by different people, among them, Ron Garner, Linda Moulton Howe, and Bill Hamilton.

When I took the meeting Burisch's promoter was Bill Hamilton. I didn't know Hamilton was involved. If I had known I would have pulled out of the meeting. I don't consider Bill Hamilton to be a trustworthy UFO researcher, based on claims he makes in his books and lectures. I couldn't see how Burisch could be legit if he had partnered with Hamilton.