Back to Forum
Back to Forum
Back to Thread
Back to Thread
REPLY TO THREAD
Subject THE REPTILIAN-HUMAN CONNECTION
User Name

Font color:  Font:

In accordance with industry accepted best practices we ask that users limit their copy / paste of copyrighted material to the relevant portions of the article you wish to discuss and no more than 50% of the source material, provide a link back to the original article and provide your original comments / criticism in your post with the article.
Original Message This is from 1994 but it may be of interest to people that don't fear exploring hidden factions that most of humanity don't see or don't know or just don't care about.This is a link I found yesterday.

[link to www.reptoids.com]

THE REPTILIAN-HUMAN CONNECTION
By: John Rhodes:1994

INTRODUCTION

My name is John Rhodes and I am a researcher, explorer and lecturer in the realms of ufology, occulted archaeology and metaphysics. In this report, I will be providing you with compelling evidence, gathered over many years of research, as to our genealogical connections with the overlord reptilian alien race and the occulted historical archaeology that clearly demonstrates that these reptilian beings have coexisted on this planet Earth with us for thousands of years prior to our current era.