Godlike Productions - Discussion Forum
Users Online Now: 1,753 (Who's On?)Visitors Today: 810,300
Pageviews Today: 1,561,758Threads Today: 608Posts Today: 11,259
04:37 PM


Rate this Thread

Absolute BS Crap Reasonable Nice Amazing
 

The Mueller Report came out right around the Purim Supermoon March 21st in front of the Virgo Constellation

 
christian
Suited up and Armored in Christ!

User ID: 77323115
United States
04/14/2019 09:32 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
The Mueller Report came out right around the Purim Supermoon March 21st in front of the Virgo Constellation
Holy Week of Maundy Thursday/Good Friday...

On April 19, 2019, the moon turns full in front of the constellation Virgo the Maiden at 11:12 UTC. As darkness falls on April 18, you’ll see the almost-full waxing gibbous moon rather close to Spica, Virgo’s one and only 1st-magnitude star.

If you live in Alaska, the western portions of Canada or the United States, Mexico or Central America, this full moon instant actually happens before (or at) dawn April 19. At North American and US time zones, the moon turns full during the morning hours on April 19, at 8:12 a.m. ADT, 7:12 a.m. EDT, 6:12 a.m. CDT, 5:12 a.m. MDT, 4:12 a.m. PDT, 3:12 a.m. Alaskan Time and 1:12 a.m. Hawaiian Time.

By the way, last month’s March full moon also shone in front of the constellation Virgo. So, in 2019, we have two full moons in a row taking place in front of the same constellation: Virgo.


[link to earthsky.org (secure)]

Purim on the sunset of Wednesday, March 20, 2019.

March 20th,2019
THE FULL WORM MOON: According to folklore, tonight's full Moon has a special name--the Worm Moon. It signals the coming of northern spring, thawing earth, and the first stirrings of earthworms in long-dormant gardens..

EARTH-DIRECTED SOLAR FLARE: New sunspot AR2736 is growing rapidly in the sun's northern hemisphere: movie. This morning at 1118 UT, it announced itself with a C4-class solar flare.


[link to www.spaceweather.com]

AR2736
ESTHER GOES BEFORE THE KING...
FULL WORM SuperMOON



MUELLER REPORT COMES OUT..

PINK MOON -Pink Moon 2019. Apr 19, 2019
- 1st Day of Passover

AR2738
"There have been a lot of these sounds over the past week, and they appear to be intensifying now that the sunspot is directly facing Earth,
"



THE BRIDE (HIS CHURCH)AND THE BRIDEGROOM (OUR LORD)



Susie

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.....Matthew 6:21
There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens: Ecclesiastes 3:1
christian  (OP)
Suited up and Armored in Christ!

User ID: 77323115
United States
04/14/2019 09:34 PM

Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: The Mueller Report came out right around the Purim Supermoon March 21st in front of the Virgo Constellation
bumpbump
Susie

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.....Matthew 6:21
There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens: Ecclesiastes 3:1





GLP